2019 Gala Committee

Event Chair
Dawn Strain

DJS Events

Andrew Tucker

Meadowbrook Financial Mortgage Bankers

Fundraising Chair
Michael S. Mosscrop

Franklin, Gringer and Cohen, P.C.

Aimee C. Keegan

Alex M. Wolff
Concierge Photography by Alex M. Wolff

Andrew Tucker
Meadowbrook Financial Mortgage Bankers

Benjamin Cooper
Peoples United Bank

Bobby Ross
Triple Crown Sports

Cathy M. Poturny
Laffey Real Estate

Christine Rice

Ed Becker
Outsource Your Books

Elisa Weick
Non Profit Consultant

George Trepp
Long Island Reach

Jena Bitsko
Hotel Indigo East End

Jenna Natale
Long Island Business News

Joseph Calamia
Sales Tax Defense LLC

JoAnn Descovich
FBA National

Kristine Fitzpatrick
JAD Building Maintenance Supplies

Lisa Sciortino
Industry One Realty

Michael Napoli
Elite Property Tax Consultants

Michelle Rebetti

Nicole Hogan

Rich Tavarez
J.P Morgan Chase

Sara Anne Huenke
The Bristal

Scott Nigro
Board President–Long Island Reach

Sharon Gunther
Fresh Design Group

Steve Elkin

Thomas G. McDonough
DuraBlis Solutions